Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Our Specialists

We are pleased to be able to count on a team of highly skilled specialists.

Dr Denis Filiatrault

Radiologist - Medical Direction, Saint-Laurent

Dr Étienne Cardinal

Radiologist - Vice President, Medical Director - Medical Imaging

Dr David Gianfelice, MDCM.FRCP

Radiologist - Head of Section of Thoracic and Abdominal, Medical Director, Laënnec

Dr François Plante

Radiologist - Head, Breast Imaging Section, Medical Director Boucherville

Dr Jean-François Rouleau

Radiologist - Medical Director, Ste-Thérèse, Saint-Eustache and Blainville

Dr Nicolas Tétreault, PhD, CSPQ, FCACB

Clinical Biochemist - Scientific Director

Dr Pierre Mayer

Respirologist - Vice President, Medical Director - Sleep Care

Dr Raymond Lepage

Senior Scientific Advisor